Learning: Play > Music > Recordings CDs > Me, My Family & Friends

Me, My Family & Friends

Item# 0244-KPS42CD

Regular Price: $20.51

Today's Price: $17.68

Availability: Usually ships the next business day


Me, My Family & Friends

Make New Friends, Say Say My Playmate, Side by Side and more. Part of our Theme Series.

Ages: 3 to 8

Song List

1. Magic
2. Where Is Thumbkin?
3. Make New Friends
4. If You're Happy and You Know It?
5. Hush Little Baby
6. Side By Side
7. Are You Sleeping?
8. You Are My Sunshine
9. Catalina Magnalina
10. This Is Tiffany
11. The More We Get Together
12. Say, Say My Playmate
13. Do Your Ears Hang Low
14. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
15. Through the Woods
16. Open, Shut Them
17. Today is a Birthday
18. My Mother is a Baker
19. Lavender's Blue
20. Cap, Mittens, Shoes and Socks
21. Mulberry Bush
22. Farmer in the Dell
23. I Have Something in my Pocket
24. These Are The Things I Like To Do
25. I Wish I Were
26. Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Dimensions: 5.5 X 5 X 0.38 inch

  • Click Image to Browse Print Catalog Page:
  • 0244CatalogPage2Mar20170010.jpg
    Learning: Play Music Recordings CDs - KPS42CD - Me, My Family & Friends
    100% Satisfaction Guarantee: At Mansion Schools, we want to be sure that the item you choose is the right one for you. Within 30 days of delivery of your order, you may return any merchandise purchased from Mansion Schools in its original condition with your email order confirmation or packing slip. Restocking fees may apply. On items over $275 shipping within the US, we will even arrange free pick up or pay for returns shipping.