Learning: Play > Music > Recordings CDs > The Corner Grocery Store

The Corner Grocery Store

Item# 0244-KSR8107CD

Regular Price: $21.91

Today's Price: $18.89

Availability: Usually ships the next business day


The Corner Grocery Store

Youll Sing A Song and I'll Sing A Song, Frere Jacques, Cluck, Cluck, Red Hen and more.

Song List

1. You'll Sing A Song
2. Pick A Bale o' Cotton
3. Frere Jacques
4. There Came A Girl From France
5. Cluck, Cluck, Red Hen
6. Boom Boom
7. Here Sits A Monkey
8. My Way Home
9. Les Zombis et Les Loups-garous
10. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
11. Anansi
12. The Corner Grocery Store
13. Jig Along Home
14. Popcorn
15. Y A Un Rat/Sur Le Pont D'Avignon
16. Going On A Picnic
17. Rock-A-Bye Baby
18. Goodnight, Irene

Dimensions: 5.5 X 5 X 0.38 inch

Click Image to Browse Print Catalog Page:
The Corner Grocery Store - KSR8107CD - Learning: Play Music Recordings CDs
100% Satisfaction Guarantee: At Mansion Schools, we want to be sure that the item you choose is the right one for you. Within 30 days of delivery of your order, you may return any merchandise purchased from Mansion Schools in its original condition with your email order confirmation or packing slip. Restocking fees may apply. On items over $275 shipping within the US, we will even arrange free pick up or pay for returns shipping.