Learning: Play > Music > Recordings CDs > Baby Beluga Cd

Baby Beluga Cd

Item# 0244-KSR8110CD

Regular Price: $20.51

Today's Price: $17.68

Availability: Usually ships the next business day


Baby Beluga Cd

Biscuits In The Oven, Oats And Beans And Barley, Day O, Joshua Giraffe, Morningtown Ride and more.

Song List

1. Baby Beluga
2. Biscuits In The Oven
3. Oats and Beans and Barley
4. Day O
5. Thanks A Lot
6. To Everyone In All The World
7. All I Really Need
8. Over In The Meadow
9. This Old Man
10. Water Dance
11. Kumbaya
12. Joshua Giraffe
13. Morningtown Ride

Dimensions: 5.5 X 5 X 0.38 inch

Click Image to Browse Print Catalog Page:
Baby Beluga Cd - KSR8110CD - Learning: Play Music Recordings CDs
100% Satisfaction Guarantee: At Mansion Schools, we want to be sure that the item you choose is the right one for you. Within 30 days of delivery of your order, you may return any merchandise purchased from Mansion Schools in its original condition with your email order confirmation or packing slip. Restocking fees may apply. On items over $275 shipping within the US, we will even arrange free pick up or pay for returns shipping.