Animal Songs

Item# 0244-KSR8145CD

Regular Price: $20.51

Today's Price: $17.68

Availability: Usually ships the next business day


Animal Songs

Brighten your day with Raffi's animal songs! Six Little Ducks, Down By the Bay, Here Sits a Monkey and more!

Song List

1.Six Little Ducks

2. Down by the Bay

3. Goin' to the Zoo

4. Here Sits A Monkey

5. Five Little Ducks

6. Eensy Weensy Spider

7. Over in the Meadow

8. Who Built the Ark?

9. Tingalayo

10. Baby Beluga

11. Octopus's Garden

12. Anansi

13. Baa Baa Black Sheep

14. Goodnight, Irene

Dimensions: 5.5 X 5 X 0.38 inch

Click Image to Browse Print Catalog Page:
Animal Songs - KSR8145CD - Learning: Play Music Recordings CDs
100% Satisfaction Guarantee: At Mansion Schools, we want to be sure that the item you choose is the right one for you. Within 30 days of delivery of your order, you may return any merchandise purchased from Mansion Schools in its original condition with your email order confirmation or packing slip. Restocking fees may apply. On items over $275 shipping within the US, we will even arrange free pick up or pay for returns shipping.